Contact Us

For any questions on registration, sponsorship and/or general information give us a call at (305) 579-0086 or fill out the form below to email us today!

 

Our Team

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
Belkis Lopez
Tel: 305 539 3745 – Cell: 305 968 0967
Email: BLopez@fiba.net

CONFERENCE MANAGER
Leonidas Pretelt
Tel: 305 539 3749
Email: LPretelt@fiba.net

CONFERENCE LOGISTICS 
Adriana Acosta
Tel: 305 539 3763
Email: AAcosta@fiba.net

REGISTRATION AND SPEAKERS
Andrea Beilmann
Tel: 305 539 3774
Email: abeilmann@fiba.net

CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
Maria del Mar Salge
Tel: 305.539.3021
Email: msalge@fiba.net

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Karina Zayas
Tel: 305.539.3740
Email: kzayas@fiba.net

MARKETING MANAGER
William Ramos
Tel: 305.539.3727
Email: wramos@fiba.net

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Rocio Lopez
Tel: +305.215.4837
Email: rocio33130@gmail.com

Contact Us

Got questions? Send us a message